Die Kreisstellen der Zahnärztekammer Sachsen-Anhalt

Kreisstelle Aschersleben

Dipl.-Stom. Frank Rank

Halberstädter Str. 2 / OT Ermsleben
06463 Falkenstein/Harz

034743 264
z-rank@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Bernburg

Dr. med. Gunnar Braekow

Schulstr. 2
06406 Bernburg

03471 333868
braekow@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Bitterfeld

Dr. med. dent. Alexander Ilgner

Wörlitzer Str. 1
06779 Raguhn-Jeßnitz

034906 20453
alexander.ilgner@web.de

Kreisstelle Burg

Dipl.-Stom. Horst Kaden

Karl-Marx-Str. 25
39245 Gommern

039200 51640
horstkaden@web.de

Kreisstelle Dessau

Dipl.-Stom. Steffen Udet

Franzstr. 85 (Dessau Center)
06842 Dessau-Roßlau

0340 212956
info@zahnaerzte-udet.de

Kreisstelle Eisleben

Dr. med. dent. Gabriele Joost

Lindenallee 8
06295 Lutherstadt Eisleben

03475 696336
post@za-fleischer.de

Kreisstelle Gardelegen

Matthias Schröder

Schulstr. 4
39624 Gardelegen

039080 2067
mattze_380@yahoo.de

Kreisstelle Genthin

Dipl.-Stom. Klaus-Dieter Wiese

Mützelstr. 33
39307 Genthin

03933 3915 & 03933 803928
kdwiese@web.de

Kreisstelle Gräfenhainichen

Dipl.-Stom. Bernd Grunert

Pflaumenallee 8 / OT Radis
06901 Stadt Kemberg

034953 39320
grunert.bernd@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Halberstadt

Jens Heinemann

NW-10-Straße 6
38820 Halberstadt

03941 605387
jhei63@outlook.com

Kreisstelle Hohenmölsen

Dipl.-Stom. Andreas Wenk

Clara-Zetkin-Str. 22
06679 Hohenmölsen

034441 22408
za-a.wenk@web.de

Kreisstelle Jessen

siehe Wittenberg

Kreisstelle Havelberg

Dr. med. dent. Norbert Lewerenz

Rathenower Str. 5 A
14715 Schollene

039389 268
norbert.lewerenz@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Hettstedt

Uwe Kunze

Bahnhofstr. 6
06347 Gerbstedt

034783 2480
kunzeuwe@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Haldensleben

Dr. med. dent. Henning Frank

P.- W.- Behrends-Str. 2
39340 Haldensleben

03904 2693
henningfrank@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Halle (Saale)

Dr. med. Uwe Giehler

Bernburger Str. 4
06108 Halle (Saale)

0172 7925916
kreisstellehalle@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Klötze

Dr. med. Knut Abshagen

Bahnhofstr. 12
38486 Klötze

03909 2042
knut.abshagen@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Köthen

Dr. med. Michael Wieser

Augustenstr. 101
06366 Köthen

03496 212767
zahnarztpraxis-wieser@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Magdeburg

Dr. med. Dirk Wagner

Goethestr. 35
39108 Magdeburg

0391 7333431
dirkj.wagner@gmx.de

Kreisstelle Merseburg

Dipl.-Stomat. Joachim Knapik

Merseburger Landstr. 37
06246 Bad Lauchstedt

034635 21101
joachim-knapik@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Naumburg

Dr. med. dent. Juliane Engelmann

Brunnengasse 2
06618 Naumburg

03445 208557
juliane.engelmann@gmx.de

Kreisstelle Nebra

Robert Böttcher

Wasserstraße 18
06632 Freyburg (Unstrut)

034464 27456
robozahn@yahoo.com

Kreisstelle Oschersleben/Wanzleben

Knut Freese

Landamb. Lindenallee 48
39164 Wanzleben-Börde

039209 8207
Knut.Freese@landambulatorium.de

Kreisstelle Osterburg

Vivien Jansen

Poststr. 4
39606 Osterburg

03937 82553
zahnregion-osterburg@gmx.de

Kreisstelle Quedlinburg

Dr. med. dent. Astrid Gärtner

Brockenblick 31
06484 Quedlinburg

03946 52113
astrid.stubbe@web.de

Kreisstelle Querfurt

Dipl.-Stomat. Carola Nenast

Roßplatz 2
06268 Querfurt

034771 23660
zahnarztpraxis-nenast@gmx.de

Kreisstelle Roßlau

Dipl.-Stom. André Clement

Porsestr. 1
06862 Dessau-Roßlau

034901 82822
za.clement@web.de

Kreisstelle Saalkreis

Antje Ohmann-Gollnisch

Am Nelkenberg 9
06198 Salzatal

034609 20014
zapohmann-gollnisch@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Salzwedel

Dipl.-Stom. Andreas Warnow

Am Sportplatz 8 / OT Pretzier
29410 Salzwedel

039037 321
zap_awp@gmx.de

Kreisstelle Sangerhausen

Dipl.-Stom. Thoralf Teske

Sangerhäuser Str. 9 / OT Oberröblingen
06526 Sangerhausen

03464 515955
thoralf-teske@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Schönebeck

Dr. med. dent. Frank Büchner

Magdeburger Str. 1
39240 Calbe

039291 71112
frabuebarby@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Staßfurt

Nicolas Bothe

Feldstr. 12 / OT Westeregeln
39448 Börde-Hakel

039268 34025
zahnarztpraxis_bothe@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Stendal

Christian Friedrich Schulze

Jakobikirchhof 4
39576 Stendal

03931 213102
zapaja4@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Weißenfels

Dipl.-Stom. Kerstin Beyer

Schulstr. 7
06688 Großkorbetha

034446 20341
beyer.kerstin@web.de

Kreisstelle Wernigerode

Alena Michl

Ilsenburger Str. 42 A
38855 Wernigerode

03943 633788
alena.michl@gmx.de

Kreisstelle Wittenberg/Jessen

Sebastian Wachmann

Am Sportplatz 2/OT Pretzsch
06905 Bad Schmiedeberg

034926 57812
mail@zahnaerzte-pretzsch.de

Kreisstelle Wolmirstedt

Dr. med. Ulrich Aumann

Burgstr. 4
39326 Wolmirstedt

039201 21874
julia-aumann@t-online.de

Kreisstelle Zeitz

Dr. med. dent. Andreas Reich

Humboldtstr. 20 A
06712 Zeitz

03441 300203
dr_andreas_reich@hotmail.com

Kreisstelle Zerbst

Dr. med. Bernd Lux

Alte Brücke 10
39261 Zerbst (Anhalt)

03923 3626
lx1@online.de