^ Top ^

Die Kreisstellen der Zahnärztekammer Sachsen-Anhalt

 

Kreisstelle Aschersleben                               Kreisstelle Bernburg                        
Dipl.-Stom. Frank Rank Dr. med. Gunnar Braekow
Halberstädter Str. 2 / OT Ermsleben
Schulstr. 2
06463 Falkenstein/Harz 06406 Bernburg
034743 264 03471 333868
z-rank@t-online.de braekow@t-online.de
   
Kreisstelle Bitterfeld Kreisstelle Burg
Dr. med. dent. Alexander Ilgner
Dipl.-Stom. Horst Kaden
Wörlitzer Str. 1 Karl-Marx-Str. 25
06779 Raguhn-Jeßnitz 39245 Gommern
034906 20453 039200 51640
alexander.ilgner@web.de horstkaden@web.de
   
Kreisstelle Dessau Kreisstelle Eisleben
Dipl.-Stom. Steffen Udet Dr. med. dent. Gabriele Joost
Franzstr. 85 (Dessau Center) Lindenallee 8
06842 Dessau-Roßlau 06295 Lutherstadt Eisleben
0340 212956 03475 696336
info@zahnaerzte-udet.de post@za-fleischer.de
   
Kreisstelle Gardelegen Kreisstelle Genthin
Matthias Schröder
Dipl.-Stom. Klaus-Dieter Wiese
Schulstr. 4
Mützelstr. 33
39624 Gardelegen 39307 Genthin
039080 2067 03933 3915 & 03933 803928
 mattze_380@yahoo.de kdwiese@web.de
   
Kreisstelle Gräfenhainichen Kreisstelle Halberstadt  
Dipl.-Stom. Bernd Grunert Jens Heinemann
Pflaumenallee 8 / OT Radis NW-10-Straße 6
06901 Stadt Kemberg 38820 Halberstadt
034953 39320 03941 605387
grunert.bernd@t-online.de jhei63@outlook.com
   
Kreisstelle Haldensleben Kreisstelle Halle (Saale)
Dr. med. dent. Henning Frank Dr. med. Uwe Giehler
P.- W.- Behrends-Str. 2 Bernburger Str. 4
39340 Haldensleben 06108 Halle (Saale)
03904 2693 0345 2029528
henningfrank@t-online.de christian.giehler@t-online.de
   
Kreisstelle Havelberg Kreisstelle Hettstedt
Dr. med. dent. Norbert Lewerenz Uwe Kunze
Rathenower Str. 5 A Bahnhofstr. 6
14715 Schollene 06347 Gerbstedt
039389 268 034783 2480
norbert.lewerenz@t-online.de  kunzeuwe@t-online.de
   
Kreisstelle Hohenmölsen Kreisstelle Jessen
Dipl.-Stom. Andreas Wenk Dr. med. Anette Trojandt
Clara-Zetkin-Str. 22 Wittenberger Str. 67
06679 Hohenmölsen 06917 Jessen (Elster)
034441 22408 03537 212366
za-a.wenk@web.de dr.trojandt@gmail.com
   
Kreisstelle Klötze  
Kreisstelle Köthen
Dr. med. Knut Abshagen Dr. med. Michael Wieser
Bahnhofstr. 12 Augustenstr. 101
38486 Klötze 06366 Köthen
03909 2042 03496 212767
knut.abshagen@t-online.de zahnarztpraxis-wieser@t-online.de
   
Kreisstelle Magdeburg Kreisstelle Merseburg
Dr. med. Dirk Wagner Dipl.-Stomat. Joachim Knapik
Goethestr. 35 Merseburger Landstr. 37
39108 Magdeburg 06246 Bad Lauchstedt
0391 7333431 034635 21101
dirkj.wagner@gmx.de joachim-knapik@t-online.de
   
Kreisstelle Naumburg Kreisstelle Nebra
Dr. med. dent. Juliane Engelmann Robert Böttcher
Brunnengasse 2 Wasserstraße 18
06618 Naumburg 06632 Freyburg (Unstrut)
03445 208557 034464 27456
juliane.engelmann@gmx.de  robozahn@yahoo.com
   
Kreisstelle Oschersleben/Wanzleben Kreisstelle Osterburg
Knut Freese
Vivien Jansen
Landamb. Lindenallee 48 Poststr. 4
39164 Wanzleben-Börde 39606 Osterburg
039209 8207 03937 82553
Knut.Freese@landambulatorium.de zahnregion-osterburg@gmx.de
   
Kreisstelle Quedlinburg Kreisstelle Querfurt
Dr. med. dent. Astrid Gärtner Dipl.-Stomat. Carola Nenast
Brockenblick 31 Roßplatz 2
06484 Quedlinburg 06268 Querfurt
03946 52113 034771 23660
astrid.stubbe@web.de zahnarztpraxis-nenast@gmx.de
   
Kreisstelle Roßlau Kreisstelle Saalkreis
Dipl.-Stom. André Clement Antje Ohmann-Gollnisch
Porsestr. 1 Am Nelkenberg 9
06862 Dessau-Roßlau 06198 Salzatal
034901 82822 034609 20014
za.clement@web.de zapohmann-gollnisch@t-online.de
   
Kreisstelle Salzwedel Kreisstelle Sangerhausen
Dipl.-Stom. Andreas Warnow Dipl.-Stom. Thoralf Teske
Am Sportplatz 8 / OT Pretzier Sangerhäuser Str. 9 / OT Oberröblingen
29410 Salzwedel 06526 Sangerhausen
039037 321 03464 515955
zap_awp@gmx.de zahnarzt.teske@t-online.de
   
Kreisstelle Schönebeck Kreisstelle Staßfurt
Dr. med. dent. Frank Büchner Nicolas Bothe
Magdeburger Str. 1 Feldstr. 12 / OT Westeregeln
39240 Calbe 39448 Börde-Hakel
039291 71112 039268 34025
frabuebarby@t-online.de zahnarztpraxis_bothe@t-online.de
   
Kreisstelle Stendal Kreisstelle Weißenfels
Christian Friedrich Schulze
Dipl.-Stom. Kerstin Beyer
Jakobikirchhof 4 Schulstr. 7
39576 Stendal 06688 Großkorbetha
03931 213102 034446 20341
  zapaja4@t-online.de beyer.kerstin@web.de
   
 Kreisstelle Wernigerode Kreisstelle Wittenberg
 Alena Michl
Sebastian Wachmann
 Ilsenburger Str. 42 A Am Sportplatz 2/OT Pretzsch
38855 Wernigerode 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg
03943 633788 034926 57812
alena.michl@gmx.de mail@zahnaerzte-pretzsch.de
   
Kreisstelle Wolmirstedt Kreisstelle Zeitz
Dr. med. Ulrich Aumann Dr. med. dent. Andreas Reich
Burgstr. 4 Humboldtstr. 20 A
39326 Wolmirstedt 06712 Zeitz
039201 21874 03441 300203
julia-aumann@t-online.de dr_andreas_reich@hotmail.com
   
Kreisstelle Zerbst  
Dr. med. Bernd Lux  
Alte Brücke 10  
39261 Zerbst (Anhalt)  
03923 3626  
lx1@online.de  

 

Termine